Groove Gravy

by Various Artists



“Leaving a lasting impression, this mix of atmospheric but cunning songwriting shows off the flair and craftiness of the artists… “

Title - Groove Gravy
Release Date - 15 May 2017
Genre - alternative / soft rock
CD available at
Featured Artists - Dustin Bird (Ontario, Canada), Adiodoy (Freeport, IL), Jackson Reed (Calgary, Alberta), Claiming Neptune (Austin), Zoe Zac (Hobart, Australia), Brandon James (Chicago) and Downie (Portland)

Release Notes - Subscribing to the Boz Scaggs, Phoebe Snow and Royce Jones schools of music, the unmistakable meshes with the marvelous, creating momentum and demiurgic interplay. The often hypnotic textures minimize the value of individual sounds while the singers are emotionally engaged with the lyrics, often intensely. But there’s still plenty of passion and fire in the performances here, and that enough to make the album worth a listen by new music fans.
Featured Tracks -
01 - ‘Song 13’ - Adiodoy
02 - ‘Let Me Let Go’ - Claiming Neptune
03 - ‘Because of You’ - Brandon James
04 - ‘Safe Place’ - Dustin Bird
05 - ‘I Hope that You're Alright’ - Jackson Reed
06 - ‘Sleepless Nights’ - Zoe Zac
(courtesy of Metal Postcard Records)
07 - ‘Come and Go’ - Downie

Adiodoy (
Claiming Neptune
Brandon James
Dustin Bird
Jackson Reed
Zoe Zac (

New York City-based Factory Fast mixCDs produces compilations across many genres — Copyright 2017


released May 15, 2017

This compilation was produced by Factory Fast in New York City — Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved Unauthorized duplication is a violation
of applicable laws



all rights reserved


Factory Fast Records New York, New York

New York City-based Factory Fast mixCDs produces compilations across many genres

contact / help

Contact Factory Fast Records

Streaming and
Download help